Welcome to Arlene's Artist Materials. The largest and longest running artist supply store in the capital region.

Links

University at Albany SUNY - www.albany.edu/museum

Albany Institute of History and Art - www.albanyinstitute.org

New York State Museum - www.nysm.nysed.gov

Sage College - www.sage.edu/SCA/opalka/

Massry Center For The Arts - www.strose.edu

Union College - www.union.edu/gallery

Schenectady Museum - www.schenectadymuseum.com

Skidmore College Tang - www.skidmorecollege.edu/tang

Albany Center Galleries - www.albanycentergalleries.org

Albany International Airport - www.albanyairport.com/art_culture.php

Proctors - www.proctors.org

The Art Center of the Capital Region - www.artscenteronline.org

EMPAC (Experimental Media Performing Arts Center) - http://empac.rpi.edu

Colonie Art League - www.colonieartleague.com

UAG - www.upstateartistsguild.org

Romaine Brooks Gallery - www.romainebrooksgallery.30art.com

1st Friday Albany - www.1stfridayalbany.org

Troy Night Out - www.troynightout.org

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall- www.troymusichall.org

Albany Art Room - http://albanyartroom.com

The Arkell Museum - http://arkellmuseum.org

The Berkshire Museum - http://berkshiremuseum.org

Mass MOCA - www.massmoca.org

Clark Art Institute - www.clarkart.edu

The Hyde Collection - www.hydeartmuseum.org

Bennington Museum - www.benningtonmuseum.org

Time & Space Limited - www.timeandspace.org

 

 

 

A-C | D-L | M-T

Some of the manufacturers we sell:

Alvin & Company Inc.
drafting equipment and studio furniture
www.alvinco.com

Ampersand
Prepared wooden painting panels
www.ampersandart.com

ArtBin/Flambeau
Storage containers for artists

Artograph
Opaque projectors and light boxes
www.artograph.com

Borden and Riley
Drawing and drafting pads and papers
www.bordenandriley.com

Canson
Arches papers, paints and pastels
www.canson.fr

Chartpak
Graphic and technical supplies
www.chartpak.com

Crescent Cardboard Co.
Matboards
www.crescent-cardboard.com

Colart Americas,Inc
Manufacturer of winsor Newton fine art materials
www.colart.com

Createx
Manufacturer of waterbased airbrush paints
www.createxcolors.com

C-Thru
Manufacturer of plastic and metal ruling and drawing aids
www.cthruruler.com